No. ZeXtras Suite only allows 1 license file to be active at a time, so uploading a new license will overwrite the old one. Should you need to add more time/mailboxes/modules to your current license, you can use the "Upgrade License" feature found in your ZeXtras Store account.
Have more questions? Submit a request